List of 753 Local Level Formation of Nepal - Download
Download is available until [expire_date]
  • Version
  • Download 2124
  • File Size 2.60 MB
  • File Count 1
  • Last Updated January 7, 2022

The Constitution of Nepal 2015 defines Nepal as a federal democratic republic organized around three levels of government – federal, state, and local. Henceforth, state is divided into seven provinces and local is divided into 77 districts & 753 local levels .

These 753 local units are known as the local level in Nepal formed by reconstructing  existing VDCs and Municipalities.A total of 6,743 wards are formed under these 753 local levels.

This is list of all these local level formation from exixting VDCs and Municipalities